Canadian Lottery Pools(Pilot project)
In Pursuit of Freedom...
Home Our Plan Wheeling Cost Sign Up Now Play Now Pools Terms and Conditions Update Profile Contact Us

 






















Pool History

Updated
Saturday, February 11, 2012
Ontario 49
Date Pool Status Pool Amount Winnings
Wednesday, February 08, 2012 Closed 11.00 0.00 View Tickets
Saturday, February 11, 2012 Closed 11.00   View Tickets
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 Open 11.00  
Saturday, February 18, 2012 Open 11.00  
Wednesday, February 22, 2012 Open 5.00  
Saturday, February 25, 2012 Open 5.00  
Wednesday, February 29, 2012 Open    
Saturday, March 03, 2012 Open    
Wednesday, March 07, 2012 Open    
Saturday, March 10, 2012 Open    
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 Open    
Saturday, March 17, 2012 Open    
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 Open    
Saturday, March 24, 2012 Open    
Wednesday, March 28, 2012 Open    
Saturday, March 31, 2012 Open    
Wednesday, April 04, 2012 Open    
Saturday, April 07, 2012 Open    
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 Open